Bicycle Saddle Hollow Tech Bike Saddle Seat Universal Bicycle Saddle Seat Cover-SAVA Carbon Bike
Bike Saddle hollow bike saddle cover leather bike saddle-SAVA Carbon Bike
Bicycle Saddle Hollow breathable design Memory Foam saddle cusion-SAVA Carbon Bike
Bike saddle Central hollow design breathable and comfortable saddle-SAVA Carbon Bike
Bicycle Saddle Universal Biycle saddle fits all bikes-SAVA Carbon Bike
KOOTU bike saddle hollow tech bike saddle seat universal bicycle saddle seat cover bicycle seat-SAVA Carbon Bike

Fahrrad Sattel Hollow Tech Bike Sattelsitz Sattelfahrrad Sattelsitzabdeckung

Regulärer Preis $79.99 Verkaufspreis$38.99
/
Steuern inklusive. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.

  • Kostenloser Versand
  • Auf Lager, versandfertig
  • Inventar unterwegs

Beschreibung:

  • *Schockabsorbierer Fahrradsitz: Die Kissenschiene aus CR-Mo-Chrom-Molybdän-Stahl nimmt das gekrümmte Technologie-Suspensions-Schock-absorbierende Bogendesign an, das große Elastizität, gute Flexibilität, hohe Ausdauer, starke Auswirkungen aufweist und leicht mit damit fertig wird Verschiedene Gelände, und mit der klaren Skala aus dem Sattelbogen können Sie den Sitzwinkel entsprechend Ihren Bedürfnissen einstellen.
  • *Fahrradsattelmaterial: Die Oberfläche besteht aus waschkräftigem, nicht rutschfestem PU-Leder-wasserdicht Es ist so konzipiert, dass sie den Bewegungen des Fahrers folgen, um sofortigen Komfort zu bieten. Sie können auch im Regen fahren!
  • * Ergonomisches Design: Breite 5,51 in; Länge 10,62 in; Größe 2,75 Zoll Gewicht 0,56 Pfund. Das vordere schmale Design reduziert die Reibung zwischen den Oberschenkel und dem Sitzkissen, und der hintere Teil des Rennsattels wird erweitert, um den Körper am besten zu passen und den Druck gleichmäßig zu verteilen. -Besonders für Frauen und Männer geeignet.
  • *Kompatibilität: Standard-Fahrradsättel sind auf den meisten Fahrrädern wie Mountainbikes, Roadbikes, Wanderräder, Cross-Country-Fahrräder, Meisterschaftsrädern und Rennrädern einfach zu installieren und zu ersetzen. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, können Sie sich gerne an uns kontaktieren, um eine zufriedenstellende Lösung zu erhalten.

Zentrale Hohlstruktur: Das Hohldesign des Fahrradsattels kann die Luftzirkulation erhöhen und den Widerstand während des Fahrens verringern. Es entlastet auch Druckpunkte in empfindlichen Bereichen, sorgt für trockenes und atmungsaktives Fernfahren und stützt Sie, länger zu fahren, ohne Schmerzen zu verspüren-der perfekte Sattel für den längsten und robustesten Reitsitz.

  • Herkunft:CN (Ursprung)
  • Benutzer:MÄNNER
  • Kategorie:Vordersitzmatte
  • Schalenmaterial:Plastik/PVC
  • Verwendung: Universal
  • Modellnummer:Koce0053
  • Gewicht: 255g
Garantie:
    • Handhabungszeit >> innerhalb von 24 Stunden
    • Weltweit versandkostenfrei
    • Zahlungen über PayPal
    • Schnelle Renditen >> 100% Geld zurück -Garantie.
    • 🔒 100% sichere Zahlung
    • 📞 24/7 Kundensupport
    • ✨Verfolgung der Anzahl jeder Bestellung.

        VertrauensbadVertrauensbadVertrauensbadVertrauensbad

      Zuletzt angesehen

🔥BFCM SALE 🔥Buy bike with an immediate discount of $20, discount code: 20OFF

Bicycle Saddle Hollow Tech Bike Saddle Seat Universal Bicycle Saddle Seat Cover

Product image 1Bicycle Saddle Hollow Tech Bike Saddle Seat Universal  Bicycle Saddle Seat Cover
Product image 2Bicycle Saddle Hollow Tech Bike Saddle Seat Universal  Bicycle Saddle Seat Cover
Product image 3Bicycle Saddle Hollow Tech Bike Saddle Seat Universal  Bicycle Saddle Seat Cover
Product image 4Bicycle Saddle Hollow Tech Bike Saddle Seat Universal  Bicycle Saddle Seat Cover
Product image 5Bicycle Saddle Hollow Tech Bike Saddle Seat Universal  Bicycle Saddle Seat Cover
Product image 6Bicycle Saddle Hollow Tech Bike Saddle Seat Universal  Bicycle Saddle Seat Cover

Regular price $39.99 Sale price $79.99

  • Handling time>>within 48 hours
  • Free Shipping worldwide
  • Payments Via PayPal
  • Fast Returns>>100% Money Back Guarantee.
Bicycle Saddle Hollow Tech Bike Saddle Seat Universal  Bicycle Saddle Seat Cover
Description:
  • *SHOCK-ABSORBING BIKE SEAT: The cushion rail made of CR-MO chrome-molybdenum steel adopts the curved technology suspension shock-absorbing bow design, which has large elasticity, good flexibility, high endurance, strong impact resistance, and can easily cope with various terrains.And with the clear scale from the saddle arch, you can adjust the seat angle according to your needs.
  • *BIKE SADDLE MATERIAL: The surface is made of wear-resistant, non-slip PU leather waterproof fabric, and the inner layer is filled with GEL material (high-density silicone), which is soft and elastic, maintenance-free, waterproof top is designed to follow the rider's movements to deliver immediate comfort.You can ride even in the rain!
  • * ERGONOMIC DESIGN: Width 5.51 in; Length 10.62 in; Height 2.75 in. Weight 0.56 pounds. The front narrow design reduces the friction between the thighs and the seat cushion, and the rear part of the racing saddle is widened to best fit the body and evenly distribute the pressure. -Especially suitable for women and men.
  • *COMPATIBILITY: Standard bicycle saddles are easy to install and replace on most bicycles, such as mountain bikes, road bikes, hiking bikes, cross-country bikes, championship bikes, and racing bikes. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us for a satisfactory solution.

CENTRAL HOLLOW STRUCTURE: The hollow design of the bike saddle can increases air circulation and reduces resistance during riding; It also relieves pressure points in sensitive areas, ensures dry and breathable long-distance riding, supporting you to ride for longer without feeling pain-the perfect saddle for the longest and most rugged riding Seat.

  • Origin: CN(Origin)
  • User: MEN
  • Category: Front Seat Mat
  • Shell Material: Plastic/PVC
  • Use:Universal
  • Model Number: KOCE0053
  • Weight:255g

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now